contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Diary

Back to All Events

LSO Far East Tour - China, Korea and India


Saturday 1st March (7.30pm, Beijing, China)
Sunday 2nd March (7.30pm, Beijing, China)
Tuesday 4th March (8pm, Guanzhou, China)
Wednesday 5th March (8pm, Macau, China)
Thursday 6th March (8pm, Taipei, China)
Friday 7th March (7.30pm, Tainan, China)
Saturday 8th March (8.15pm, Hong Kong, China)
Monday 10th March (8pm, Seoul, South Korea)
Tuesday 11th March (8pm, Seoul, South Korea)
Friday 14th March (8pm, Mumbai, India)
Saturday 15th March (8pm, Mumbai, India)

Programmes including:
Elgar Cello Concerto
Mahler Symphony No.1

Mussorgsky Night on a Bare Mountain
Prokofiev Piano Concerto No.2
Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No.3
Stravinsky Petrushka
Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

London Symphony Orchestra
Conductor  Daniel Harding