contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Back to All Events

Bruch and Haydn with BBCSO and Vedernikov

Wednesday 4 October 2017, 7.30pm (Barbican Hall, London)
Thomas Larcher Red and Green (UK premiere)
Bruch Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra
Webern Six Pieces
Haydn Symphony No.45 'Farewell'

BBC Symphony Orchestra
Piano Pavel Kolesnikov
Piano Samson Tsoy
Conductor Alexander Vedernikov