contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Back to All Events

Tour to Japan with BBCSO

Monday 26 February - 13 March 2018
Thursday 1 March, 7pm (Fukuoka Symphony Hall)
Friday 2 March, 7pm (Ueno Gakuen Hall, Hiroshima)
Sunday 4 March, 3pm (Tokyo Electron Hall, Miyagi)
Monday 5 March, 7pm (Closed Concert: Suntory Hall, Tokyo)
Tuesday 6 March, 7pm (Ishikawa Ongakudo Concert Hall, Kanazawa)
Wednesday 7 March, 7pm (Festival Hall, Osaka)
Thursday 8 March, 7pm (Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall, Kawasaki)
Saturday 10 March, 3pm (Nippon Tokushu Togyo Shimin Kaikan, Nagoya)
Sunday 11 March, 2pm (Suntory Hall, Tokyo)
Monday 12 March, 7pm (Suntory Hall, Tokyo)

Repertoire to Include:
Brahms Symphony No. 1
Britten Four Sea Interludes & Passacaglia from Peter Grimes
Mahler Symphony No. 5
Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 2
Sibelius Symphony No. 5
Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

BBC Symphony Orchestra
Piano Yu Kosuge
Violin Alina Pogostkina
Conductor Sakari Oramo