contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Back to All Events

London Symphony Orchestra play Beethoven, Shostakovich and Berlioz

Sunday 16 June 2019, 7pm (Barbican Hall, London)
Beethoven Overture ‘Egmont
Shostakovich Concerto No.1 in C minor, for piano, trumpet and strings
Berlioz Harold in Italy

London Symphony Orchestra
Piano Daniil Trifonov
Trumpet Philip Cobb
Viola Antoine Tamestit
Conductor Gianandrea Noseda